Mindy's Cleaning Services New York

1.0 star rating Rating - based on 10 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Mindy's Cleaning Services New York Categories
Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning Service

          48182 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Complaint Posted 4/6/2019
Excellente service
FAKE REVIEW SPONSORED BY MINDY'S
Excellent service offered by Mindy's Cleaning Services NYC, they are professionals in the field. Punctuality and impeccable work, very good service, I will definitely hire you again to clean my house in Queens. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 1/8/2019
Mindy´s Cleaning Service New York
FAKE REVIEW SPONSORED BY MINDY'S
They recommended Mindy's Cleaning Services for the cleaning of our house in Manhattan when returning from our honeymoon in Tokyo we found the place super clean as new, excellent work very grateful for everything. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 12/28/2018
Mindy's Cleaning Services New York
FAKE REVIEW SPONSORED BY MINDY'S
Thanks to the company Mindy's Cleaning Services New York. My house in Malcom X Blvd looks fabulous, it looks new, it is beautiful, bright, with a fresh and clean aroma for its excellent service, I recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 12/27/2018
Mindy's Cleaning Services New York.
FAKE REVIEW SPONSORED BY MINDY'S
Mindy's Cleaning Services New York. They have excellent professionals, responsible and very careful with work. In Claremont Village they did a cleaning in my meeting room, I am very happy the office staff when the... Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 12/26/2018
Mindy's cleaning services in New York
FAKE REVIEW SPONSORED BY MINDY'S
In Rosedale Ave, my friend Pitter hired Mindy's cleaning services in New York; He told me that everything was bright, clean, like new! I recommend them !. They are responsible, I am happy and very grateful with th... Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 12/19/2018
Mindy´s Cleaning Service New York
FAKE REVIEW SPONSORED BY MINDY'S
Mindy's Cleaning Services recommend them for their excellent work in our offices in Harlem, everything is clean and with a pleasant fresh scent in the environment. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 12/19/2018
Mindy´s Cleaning Service New York
FAKE REVIEW SPONSORED BY MINDY'S
This is the second time that we have hired Mindy's Cleaning Services and we are very satisfied with all the service for our company in Inwood, we are all very happy to work with such a clean environment, thanks. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 12/19/2018
Mindy's Cleaning Services New York.
FAKE REVIEW SPONSORED BY MINDY'S
My uncle's office in Sutter Ave is beautiful, very clean. I recommend 100% for any type of cleaning in offices and institutions to the company Mindy's Cleaning Services New York. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 12/17/2018
Mindy´s Cleaning Services New York
FAKE REVIEW SPONSORED BY MINDY'S
Mindy's Cleaning Services was the best option for the cleaning work we needed at Carroll Gardens, their professionalism and honesty was what I expected, I recommend they do the job very fast. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 12/17/2018
Mindy's Cleaning Services New York
FAKE REVIEW SPONSORED BY MINDY'S
Mindy's Cleaning Services New York. They are excellent in their service. The whole family in Lafayette Ave is happy, our house has a nice, fresh and clean scent all the time. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (646) 377-1562 Address   1770 Bay Ridge Pkwy
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Website   http://www.mindyscleaningnyc.com Email   info@mindyscleaningnyc.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.