Mindy's Cleaning Services New York

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 17 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Mindy's Cleaning Services New York Categories
Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning Service

          26863 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/8/2019
Mindy´s Cleaning Service New York
They recommended Mindy's Cleaning Services for the cleaning of our house in Manhattan when returning from our honeymoon in Tokyo we found the place super clean as new, excellent work very grateful for everything. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/28/2018
Mindy's Cleaning Services New York
Thanks to the company Mindy's Cleaning Services New York. My house in Malcom X Blvd looks fabulous, it looks new, it is beautiful, bright, with a fresh and clean aroma for its excellent service, I recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/27/2018
Mindy's Cleaning Services New York.
Mindy's Cleaning Services New York. They have excellent professionals, responsible and very careful with work. In Claremont Village they did a cleaning in my meeting room, I am very happy the office staff when they arrived congratulated me, it had... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/26/2018
Mindy's cleaning services in New York
In Rosedale Ave, my friend Pitter hired Mindy's cleaning services in New York; He told me that everything was bright, clean, like new! I recommend them !. They are responsible, I am happy and very grateful with their service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/19/2018
Mindy´s Cleaning Service New York
Mindy's Cleaning Services recommend them for their excellent work in our offices in Harlem, everything is clean and with a pleasant fresh scent in the environment. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/19/2018
Mindy´s Cleaning Service New York
This is the second time that we have hired Mindy's Cleaning Services and we are very satisfied with all the service for our company in Inwood, we are all very happy to work with such a clean environment, thanks. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/19/2018
Mindy's Cleaning Services New York.
My uncle's office in Sutter Ave is beautiful, very clean. I recommend 100% for any type of cleaning in offices and institutions to the company Mindy's Cleaning Services New York. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/17/2018
Mindy´s Cleaning Services New York
Mindy's Cleaning Services was the best option for the cleaning work we needed at Carroll Gardens, their professionalism and honesty was what I expected, I recommend they do the job very fast. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/17/2018
Mindy's Cleaning Services New York
Mindy's Cleaning Services New York. They are excellent in their service. The whole family in Lafayette Ave is happy, our house has a nice, fresh and clean scent all the time. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/15/2018
Mindy´s Cleaning Service New York
We hired Mindy's Cleaning Services for the cleaning of my uncle's house in Sunset Park. They were traveling. On returning, they were delighted with the work and the speed with which they finished, I recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/26/2018
Mindy's Cleaning Services New York
My company and my home always look clean for the services provided by Mindy's Cleaning Services New York. I recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/25/2018
Mindy's Cleaning Services New York
Mindy's Cleaning Services New York They are well educated and the service they provide is very good, I live in Staten Island and the work was very quick, I recommend them Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 6/19/2018
Mindy's Cleaning Services New York
Mindy's Cleaning Services New York. the house is always smelling of freshness and left clean in record time. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/12/2017
Clean Apartment NYC
Used this service for my move out clean from. Had a beautiful, spotless apartment in 3 hours. Would definitely use this service again. The woman who was sent was punctual, a very hard worker and funny! Highly recommend Mindy’s Cleaning Services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/11/2017
Cleaning is Cool
This is my 5th time using the company and their services are best described as RELIABLE! I have booked appointments as late as the day before I needed my apartment cleaned and there are never issues. I already have my favorite, The attention to de... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/7/2017
Cleaning Service NYC
Mindy’s Cleaning Service Brooklyn. I left my place a disaster and I came home to a pristine, new, and welcoming apartment. It could've been a showroom. This is the best maid service in the world. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/4/2017
Brooklyn Cleaning Services
I've had 3 different cleaners Mindy’s Cleaning Services New York come to my apartment over the last few months, and they have all been wonderful. I appreciate their attention to detail, as well as work ethic. I have felt comfortable leaving the cl... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (646) 377-1562 Address   1770 Bay Ridge Pkwy
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Website   http://www.mindyscleaningnyc.com Email   info@mindyscleaningnyc.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.