Laurie Christian Real Estate - Ocean Shores, WA

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 15 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Laurie Christian Real Estate - Ocean Shores, WA Categories
Real Estate Services - Other
Preferred Members
Agent Image
4.0 star rating 2387 miles Hot Deals
J & N Realty Inc
4.9 star rating 2389 miles
Elizabeth Shutters
4.6 star rating 2325 miles
Barberas Autoland
0.0 star rating 24 miles
JB Merchant Capital
4.7 star rating 24 miles

          26722 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 12/13/2018
Amazing Customer Services
Selling a home has never been easier Laurie Christian Real Estate helped me to sell a home within 2 weeks. That is record breaking! I have had stories from my friends how they sold their properties and it took them several months. Thank you very m... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/10/2018
I truly appreciate
This house purchase was my first one, and I truly appreciate that I was in safe hands because I had no clue what it should be. The agents catered for all the paperwork and helped me in understanding everything about buying a home. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/20/2018
Affordable Services
Laurie and Christian make the best duo when they plan to sell a property. They have helped me to get my own house at an affordable rate and even availed financial support that worked in my favor. Many thanks. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/18/2018
I highly recommend their services
I now own a house thanks to the professional real estate services I got from Laurie Christian Real Estate. They talk well, give appropriate advice, and guide the buyers throughout the purchase process. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/29/2018
Appreciative Services
You were the right partner for my home selling. After trying to sell the house in three months, I decided to try professional help and that is how I found myself in your offices after asking around. I am so appreciative for what you did to me. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/7/2018
Best Experience Buying a Home.
Cheers! After scheduling a meeting with them online, they arrived on time and the discussions we had were eye-opening. I will be moving to my new home in one month time. I highly recommend their services. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/3/2018
Their professionalism is top class.
When I was planning to take on the real estate real estate business as my full-time career, I was introduced to the professional and prompt Christian and Laurie. They have made my journey easy Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/25/2018
I recommend every services
After saving for years I can now move to my new home this weekend. I have a special thank you for Laurie and Christian because they made the journey simple and smooth for me. I recommend what they do. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/26/2018
I Appreciate Their Services.
My house was quite difficult to sell because of the poor location issues. I don't know how they did it but they sold it in two weeks. I recommend their services and I will be coming back to buy property Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/22/2018
Satisfaction Services
Laurie Christian Real Estate is the real deal! After struggling to sell off my property for a full year, I sought help from this professional and they sold it within one month. I still can't thank them enough. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/8/2018
Truly Recommend
I met Christian in their office and he helped me sell my property within two weeks. Their level of professionalism is striking. I highly recommend them and sure you will like them as much as I did. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/9/2018
Excellent property Services
When a friend introduced me to Laurie and her counterpart I thought they were just like normal real estate agents. However, I must say that they top the rest. They have been able to purchase me two pieces of land without me lifting a finger. I am... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/25/2018
They are professionals
What I loved the most about Laurie Christian Real Estate is that they are professionals that are legally registered and that gave me confidence that I was dealing with people who will not disappoint me. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/16/2018
Highly Recommended
You can trust Laurie Christian Real Estate to handle any process for you whether purchasing or selling property. I have worked with them and you can be sure that you will get value for your money. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/22/2017
Great Services
If you are looking for people to manage your vacation rental homes, then Laurie Christian Real Estate is perfect for this. They manage my properties and I have never once had a complaint. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (360) 289-1776 Address   765 Point Brown Ave NW, 98569, USA
Ocean Shores, WA 98569
Website   http://www.lauriechristian.com/ Email   lauriechristianrealestate@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.