Discount Van And Truck, Ltd.

4.1 star rating Rating - based on 9 reviews & complaints
We provide the manufacture and sale of truck, van, SUV and RV furniture and accessories, such as; sofas, dinettes, custom conversion van seats, captain chairs, seats, furniture accessories, sofa beds, swivel recliners, and more.  
.
View map / directions
Discount Van And Truck, Ltd. Categories
General Merchandise
Auto Parts
Auto Repair
Preferred Members
Discountmugs.com
4.5 star rating 1148 miles Hot Deals
A & A Transmissions
0.0 star rating 1891 miles Hot Deals
Top Tech Auto & Sons
0.0 star rating 1903 miles
Camelot Living
4.8 star rating 1917 miles
San Dimas Auto Body
0.0 star rating 1924 miles

          73306 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 8/29/2019
Appreciate you
I want to take this time to appreciate you for the air conditioning system I bought two years ago. I have taken time to come to leave a comment here for a reason. I wanted to be sure it works well. Thank you for the quality. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/19/2019
Very good quality products
I had tried other car accessories vendors before but failed my repair business miserably because they were not good quality. But now I found the best partners - Discount Van Truck. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/6/2019
Amazing services
The reason I chose Discount Van Truck is that they can provide bespoke products from my cars. Even though their seats are already great.You are an amazing online company for spare parts. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/23/2019
Best Service
I want to thank the customer care team for receiving my order and providing the guidance I needed. Other vendors would rather sell than advice a customer to make the right choices. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/17/2019
Affordable prices
My SUV looks great now that I have replaced some of its exterior parts I bought from Discount  Van Truck. It almost looks like a new car. Thank you for the affordable prices you offer plus you Discounted shipping prices. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/8/2018
Brilliant Customer Service
I cannot complain. They have a brilliant customer service. Ordering and delivery were done promptly. The tables and chairs arrived in great condition as expected. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/18/2018
Best Recliners
I wanted to have a recliner installed in my RV. Discount Van Truck helped me with the one of the best recliners I could find. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 5/2/2013
Love seat
I have called several time to get a confirmation on the $1000.00 Love seat for my motor coach. I talk to Ivis. He gives ether run around. I gave Ivas my credit card number. I ordered the end of Feb 2013. They will not give me a time. I am starting... Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 10/13/2011
Review 10/13/2011
After doing business with them .... and being lied to and cheated by them and after finally receiving their cobbled together merchandise I wished I had investigated them more thoroughly before throwing my $$$ in the garbage on their 3rd rate crap... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm Phone   (800) 414-0485 Address   1000 South Euclid
La Habra, CA 90631
Website   http://www.discountvantruck.com Email   Kristina@discountvantruck.com
Contact   Kristina Galvez Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.